h1

Week Off

February 24, 2008

I’ve decided that I’m not allowed to feel guilty.  Everyone needs a break every now and then.  I’ve decided to take the next week off from writing.  I have several other projects that due this week, and I know if I try to cram them all into the stove they’ll all come out half-baked.  My hope is that by taking a week off, I’ll not only be able to get the other items off my plate to my satisfaction, but also come back to the writing refreshed and recharged.  We shall see.

Leave a Reply

