h1

Back near the saddle again

September 25, 2007

It’s hard to believe it’s been just over a month since my last post, and nearly 3 weeks since I did anything with TheNovel.  My day job took a turn for the worse (I still have it), so I felt I needed to take a hiatus from writing to focus on plans for the future.  The dust there is settling a bit, so I’ve committed to starting the writing back up again this week.

I had originally planned on starting it back up tonight, but I think this blog post is all I have left.  I’ve been going since 5:30 this morning, and had a commitment at church that went until 8:30.  By the time we got home, got the munchkin into bed, and dealt with a few miscellaneous household details, it was 9.

So, at any rate, tomorrow night is relatively clear, so we’ll dive back into the first draft of Chapter 3.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

